Meeting Schedules

Board of Visitors Meeting Schedule for 2021-2022
Approved May 6, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021
Full Board Meeting

Thursday, December 2, 2021
Full Board Meeting

Thursday, February 24, 2022
Full Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Board Public Comment Session

Thursday, May 5, 2022
Full Board Meeting

Thursday, July 28, 2022
Annual Planning Conference

Friday, July 29, 2022
Annual Meeting

Special Full Board or Committee meetings to be scheduled if needed

 

Board of Visitors Meeting Schedule for 2020-2021
Approved July 31, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020
Full Board Meeting

Thursday, December 3, 2020
Full Board Meeting

Thursday, February 25, 2021
Full Board Meeting

Thursday, April 1, 2021
Board Public Comment Session

Thursday, May 6, 2021
Full Board Meeting

Thursday, July 29, 2021
Annual Planning Conference

Friday, July 30, 2021
Annual Meeting

Special Full Board or Committee meetings to be scheduled if needed